Welcome!

My name is Sammeh, and I usually have my nose stuck in a book. I find it’s the best way to spend a life. I started this blog because it’s something I wanted to do since I was 14, before that I used to look at the teletext page on Nick and love the layouts and everything that they displayed and wrote. Then I found myspace, and I loved setting out my own background and writing my “about me” section out every week. Msn page, I would plan everything I would write on it and I absolutely adored doing it. I have always loved anything to do with typing and sharing things I do. Fast forward 11 years and lots of things have gotten in my way, my day-to-day life is crippled with anxiety. There are some things I would LOVE to do but I just can’t. I hate anxiety, it stopped me writing this so many times. Today I decided was on the day I would begin and never look back.  I love books, I adore anything to do with books, the smell the adventures the pure happiness I feel from books and I want to share that with you. Today is a blank page, lets see how many adventures we can have in this life time.

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. 0mniessence says:

    Hi, Sammeh! Looks like we’re on the same boat. I have always wanted to start a blog, too, but never mustered up the motivation and courage to do it, but I finally did it! Let’s have fun (^_^)b I look forward to reading what you have to say

    Like

Leave a Reply

