Ten of my favorite booktubers

I love booktube,although it makes me have an unhealthy want for books! I have lots of people I love to watch and I would love to share them with you. In no particular order here it goes!

Little Book Owl

She’s always a happy bunny even when shes sick,I just love how cheery she is 🙂

Bookables

She loves books and the gilmore girls what else can I really say! She is rather wonderful

Hails Hearts Nyc

If I want my YA book fix this is the lady to go to, she makes amazing videos.

TheBookLife

I think that TheBookLife actually might be my all time favorite. I get so excited when I see she has made a new video. She also loves Supernatural, therefore shes just so wonderful I want to put her in my pocket! (not really that might be strange)

Benjaminoftomes

Just look at the screen shot. Nuff said. He puts such effort into everything he does. I love this videos he never fails to make me smile. If  I need my fix of fantasy books off I go to his channel.

readersrambles

She was away for abit but thank goodness she returned! I just adore her videos shes always so smiley!

CollyoftheWobbles

If this face doesn’t cheer you up.your doomed, absolutely doomed and done for. 🙂 She makes the funniest and happiest videos in the land 🙂

ColdTeaAndCrumbs

She hasn’t uploaded in a while (boohoo) but when she does you shall be very pleased! Her videos are filled with all kinds of genres including graphic novels!

abookutopia

I think this was the first booktuber I ever subscribed to, and I am so happy I did.She uploads regularly and her videos are always such fun.

Jean Bookishthoughts

I adore this lady and I mean absolutely adore. Her videos have so much depth to them and she covers such a wide range of topics. its amazing 🙂

 

So there you have it! I know there is alot but I love so many! Make sure you check them all out, you won’t be sorry 🙂

Leave a Reply

