My favorite bookstagrammers!

Yesterday I told you all about my favorite booktubers so today I wanted to tell you all about my favorite bookstagramers 🙂

My best girl here is slacking, don’t let that make you put off because I am going to go poke her with a fork and then she shall be more active….I’ll force her 🙂

 She posts such lovely photos,I always look forward to her posts 🙂

 She is the fantasy book queen 🙂

 This little bundle of joy brightens up your news feed 🙂

A creative photo is never far away with this one! 🙂
So there you go oh and er…..
Thats me! You can follow me you know if you likeeeeee 🙂
Go on give them all a nosey and a follow and a comment here and there and a how are you today? because you know it’s nice to be nice! 🙂
Leave a Reply

