Just a little chat

So while I was away on holiday there’s a works in the town center,I adore the works all those books at such good prices is just amazing! Anyway I found some really good books by Lucy Diamond (who I keep going to call Lucy Daniels because of the animal books I used to read when I was a child) and omg! her writing is amazing they are such a good summer read which was wonderful sat outside the caravan drinking my pimms attempting to get a sun tan which by the way I failed at because the sun tends to just avoid me! Her books though I mean eek! They are amazing! Unfortunately I bought too many books and with an hour to be out of the caravan I realized I cant close the suitcase so I had to send my poor Mr running off into the town to buy another suitcase/bag just so I can bring them all home. WHOOPS. All worth it though I think.Below are the ones I have read so far and I sooo recommend!  So there you go there’s my update let me know all about your book adventures below 🙂

 

Image result for lucy diamond books

Image result for lucy diamond books

Image result for lucy diamond over you

Leave a Reply

