I’m waiting for something I can’t control

I cannot stand this for much longer,I know the outcome shall be bad and I’m having to just sit around and wait for it. I know that I deserve this there is no doubt about that but I feel like I can’t overcome this. I am working on rehabilitating myself like I know I need to do but instead all I do is sit and stare into space thinking about what I have done and the punishment for breaking the law I shall get. I have been referred to “wellbeing” from my GP but I don’t feel like they are much help either  as everything they have written to me about they have gotten wrong from the telephone conversation. I am positive they have helped lots of people but unfortunately I feel beyond help. This can’t continue I feel like a downward spiral and I can’t drag myself back up. Mental health sucks. I wish I were normal.

Leave a Reply

